Staff

Shannon Moody

smoody@jeremiahprogram.org

Executive Director

Valerie Mayes

vmayes@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Services Manager

Jessica Van Roekel

jvanroekel@jeremiahprogram.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Deirdre Anderson

danderson@jeremiahprogram.org

Director of Development

Marla Miller

mmiller@jeremiahprogram.org

Admissions Coordinator

Ashely Hudson

ahudson@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Coach

Jessica Van Roekel

jvanroekel@jeremiahprogram.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Chelsea Evans

cevans@jeremiahprogram.org

Office Manager

Lauren Little

llittle@jeremiahprogram.org

Events & Annual Fund Manager