Staff

Emilia Diamant

ediamant@jeremiahprogram.org

Executive Director

Danubia Camargos Silva

dcamargos@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Services Manager

Patrice Jenkins

pjenkins@jeremiahprogram.org

Hospitality

Dylan Lazerow

dlazerow@jeremiahprogram.org

Development Manager

Danyelle Antone

dantone@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Coach

Greta Douglas

gdouglas@jeremiahprogram.org

Admissions Coordinator