Staff

Lonnie Pederson

lpederson@jeremiahprogram.org

Executive Director

Angi Follman

afollman@jeremiahprogram.org

Office Manager

Andrea Williams

awilliams@jeremiahprogram.org

Director of Development

Kristin Nelson

knelson@jeremiahprogram.org

Child Development Center Director

Amy Klein

aklein@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Services Manager

Megan Thompson

mthompson@jeremiahprogram.org

Admissions/Program Coordinator