Staff

La Juana Whitmore

lwhitmore@jeremiahprogram.org

Executive Director

Tiffany Martin

tmartin@jeremiahprogram.org

Office Manager

Debra Brown

dbrown@jeremiahprogram.org

Child Development Center Manager, Minneapolis

Patricia Dailey-Ruddy

pdailey@jeremiahprogram.org

Child Development Center Manager, St. Paul

Ezra Kenyanya

ekenyanya@jeremiahprogram.org

Program Manager, Strategic Initiatives and Partnerships

Patty Healy Janssen

pjanssen@jeremiahprogram.org

Director of Development

Justin Kutzer

jkutzer@jeremiahprogram.org

Senior Giving Officer

Lianna Cotant

lcotant@jeremiahprogram.org

Individual Giving Officer

Morgan Goepfrich

mgoepfrich@jeremiahprogram.org

Development Associate

Rebecca Putzer

rputzer@jeremiahprogram.org

Director of Coordinated Family Services

Christopher Bernard

cbernard@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Services Manager

Sharmika Johnson

sjohnson@jeremiahprogram.org

Admissions Coordinator

Kasey Nimmerfroh

knimmerfroh@jeremiahprogram.org

Admissions Coordinator

Pa Xiong Vang

pvang@jeremiahprogram.org

Program Coordinator

Jamie Lindstrom

jlindstrom@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Coach, Minneapolis

Ciara Graham

cgraham@jeremiahprogram.org

Family Coach, St. Paul

Alexandra Martin

amartin@jeremiahprogram.org

Volunteer Manager

Monica Shaffer

mshaffer@jeremiahprogram.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Minneapolis

Jabulani Mhlanga

jmhlanga@jeremiahprogram.org

Volunteer Coordinator, St. Paul