Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Lucy Gerold

Executive Director

Lindsay Borkin

Volunteer Services Coordinator, St. Paul

Debra Brown

Child Development Center Manager, Minneapolis

Lianna Cotant

Development Associate

Hannah Gerdes

Volunteer Outreach & Engagement Coordinator

Patty Healy Janssen

Director of Development

Missy Keveles

Graduate Services Coordinator

Ellen Klahn-Grove

Family Services Manager

Ciara Graham

Family Coach, St. Paul

Justin Kutzer

Associate Director for Annual Fund

Sarah Kruger

Admissions Coordinator

Kayley McPhee

Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Rebecca Putzer

Director of Coordinated Family Services

Meghan Redmond

Volunteer Manager

Rachel Schoepf

Family Coach, Minneapolis

Monica Shaffer

Volunteer Coordinator, Minneapolis

Angela Woodhouse

Director of Major Gifts

Patricia Dailey-Ruddy

Child Development Center Manager, St. Paul

©2017 Jeremiah Program. All Rights Reserved.   Board Portal