Vicki Allen

Rochester Public Library Foundation

Michael Anthony

Rochester Community and Technical College

Christine Beech

St. Mary’s University of Minnesota

Ken Brown

Olmsted County Board of Commissioners

Elaine Case

Community Leader

Amy Eich

Rochester Public Schools

Guy Finne

Mayo Clinic

Jeanine Gangeness

Winona State University Rochester

Cassie Harrington

Foresight Bank

Sister Marlys Jax

Rochester Franciscan

Claire Landgraf

Quincy Media, Inc.

Dr. Kathryn Lombardo

Olmsted Medical Center

Paul McDonald

Autumn Ridge Church

Jim Sloan

Community Leader

Anne Wiekamp Leth

Vyriad Inc./Imanis Life Sciences

Equal Housing Opportunity
©2017 Jeremiah Program. All Rights Reserved.   Board Portal