Community Board of Trustees

Rochester-Southeast MN

Dr. Kathryn Lombardo

Olmsted Medical Center

Christine Beech

St. Mary’s University

Vicki Allen


Jeffery Boyd

Rochester Community and Technical College

Kenneth Brown

Olmsted County Board of Commissioners

Elaine Case

Community Leader

Amy Eich

Rochester Public Schools

Guy Finne

Mayo Clinic

Cassie Harrington

Foresight Bank

Dr. Dionne Hart

Zumbro Valley Medical Society

Kay Hocker

Minnesota Public Radio