Jeremiah Program Rochester-Southeast Campus Board of Trustees

Rochester-SE MN Community Board of Trustees

Each Jeremiah Program campus is advised by a passionate and knowledgeable team of local leaders.

Christine Beech


Judy Braatz

Think Bank

Kenneth Brown

Olmsted County Board of Commissioners

Tawonda Burks

Mayo Clinic

Jeffery Boyd, Ed.D.

Rochester Community and Technical College

Amy Eich

Rochester Public Schools

Guy Finne

Mayo Clinic

Kathleen Harrington

Community Leader

Cassie Harrington

Foresight Bank

Dionne Hart

Vice Chair
Zumbro Valley Medical Society

Kay Hocker

Minnesota Public Radio

Kathryn Lombardo

Olmsted Medical Center

Jerry Perry

Perry Law Firm

Leena Pradhan-Nabzdyk

Canomiks, Inc.

Rev. Luke Stevens-Royer

First Universalist Unitarian Church