Jeremiah Program Minneapolis Campus Board of Trustees

Minneapolis Community Board of Trustees

Each Jeremiah Program campus is advised by a passionate and knowledgeable team of local leaders.

Mackenzie Bilunas

St. Croix Preparatory Academy

Emily Carroll


Andrew Claar

Old National Bank

Leslie Curry


Matthew Frerichs

Robins Kaplan, LLP

Tony Goodman

Project Consulting Group

Dan Grimsrud

Best & Flanagan, LLP

Marjorie Mathison Hance (Retired)

St. Catherine University

Tami Jenkins

PaR Systems

Anna Jokinen


Heather Larson (Retired)

Vice Chair
General Mills

Carrie Maurer


Rhea Moen

St. Paul Public Schools

Erin Wall Newman

NewBound Venture Capital

Joe Nunez

Vantage Law Group

Tim O’Connor

Xcel Energy

Nekey Oliver

MN Office of Higher Education

Matt Remfert

CarVal Investors

Sophie Rich


David Saber

Park Financial Group, Inc.

Anita Thomas

St. Catherine University

Charlene Vance

Trane Technologies