Jeremiah Program National Governing Board of Directors

Jeremiah Program is governed and guided by passionate, committed board members who are leaders in business, education, government, philanthropy and congregations of faith.

Board Leadership

Jeannine Balfour

Program Director, Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies

Aisha Barry

President, Advanced Sterilization Products

Pamela Codo-Lotti

Global Chief Operating Officer Activism and Shareholder Advisory, Goldman Sachs

Charity C. Elder

Author, Speaker, Adjunct Professor & Media Executive

Melissa Goodman

Partner, Ciresi Conlin LLP

Ethelind Kaba

Executive Director, Ann Bancroft Foundation

Aaron Mann

Chief Executive Officer, Windgap Medical

C. Nicole Mason

President & CEO Emerita, Institute for Women’s Policy Research

Monique Miles

Vice President, Aspen Institute Forum for Community Solutions

Meredith Moore

Vice Chair
President, Leverette Weekes & Company, Inc.

Lauren Odell

Partner & COO, Gladstone Place Partners

Olivia Peoples

Partner, The Bridgespan Group

Mike Ruetz

Deputy Chief Investment Officer, Margaret A. Cargill Philanthropies

Inés E. Sira

President of Fluid Conveyance, Danfoss

Kadia Tubman

Managing Editor for DEI, Insider Inc.

Jeremy Wheaton (Retired)

Former President & CEO, ECMC Group

Members at Large

No people matching the selected filters. Click here to create one.

Emeritus Board Members

No people matching the selected filters. Click here to create one.

Campus Boards of Trustees

S. Lemuria Alawode-El

Office of the First Deputy Mayor of New York City

Lenia Ascenso

Partners Capital

Jessica Bazan

O’Connell Robertson

Ilene Fiszel Bieler

State Street

Mackenzie Bilunas

St. Croix Preparatory Academy

Judy Braatz (Retired)

Think Mutual Bank

Caitlin Brooke

Bright HealthCare

Kenneth Brown (Retired)

Vice Chair
Olmsted County Board of Commissioners

Tawonda Burks


Matthew Cardosi

Robins Kaplan LLP

Barbara Cassidy

Vice Chair
State Street Global Advisors

Derrick Chin

Broadcom Inc.

Steve Christopher

Austin Community College

BiNi Coleman

212 Catalysts

Christine Beech, D.M.


Lillian Diaz

Hermana Properties LLC

Miles Dickson

Nevada GrantLab

Sarah Dixon-Hackey

Clay County Public Health

Cathy Doggett

Paradigm Shift

Jeffery Boyd, Ed.D.

Rochester Community and Technical College

Amy Eich

Rochester Public Schools

Chandler Esslinger

Fargo Cass Public Health

Kyle Fagerland

Old National Bank

Gitanjali Faleiro

Greenhill & Co., LLC

Jimmy Flannigan

Austin Convention Enterprises, Inc.

Matthew Frerichs


Sidney Frye

Olmsted County

Annie Gavin

General Mills

Joe Gonzalez

Vera Bank

Tony Goodman

Vice Chair
Project Consulting Group

Dan Grimsrud

Best & Flanagan, LLP

Cristina Guajardo

Guadalupe Neighborhood Development Corporation

Pendery Haines

Harvard University

Ashley Halvorson

Vella Kids Boutique

Kathleen Harrington

Community Leader

Christina Ironside


Tami Jenkins

PaR Systems

Matt Krush

US Bancorp

Heather Larson (Retired)

General Mills

Jessica Lee

Full Frame Initiative

Rachel Lei


Jenny Lindsey


Luis Lujan

Mayo Clinic

Dionne Hart, M.D.

Zumbro Valley Medical Society

Kathryn Lombardo, M.D.

Olmsted Medical Center

Ashley Mages

Boston Scientific

Carrie Maurer


Jagila Minso

Sanford Children’s Hospital

Rhea Moen

St. Paul Public Schools

Cassandra Mosley-Dunning

Ascension Seton

Sheila Neidert

SGN Professional Training

Erin Wall Newman

NewBound Venture Capital

Alex W. Nordholm

Bakala Capital

Joe Nunez

Vantage Law Group

Tim O’Connor

Xcel Energy

Nekey Oliver

MN Office of Higher Education

Laura Oster-Aaland

North Dakota State University

Jerry Perry

Perry Law Firm

Nancy Brune, Ph.D.

Las Vegas City Council

Edith Fernandez, Ph.D.

Nevada State University

Brittny Herring-DeVore, Ph.D.

Center for Urban Families

Simone Gibson, Ph.D.

Morgan State University

Angelique Jessup, Ph.D.

The Connectus Group

Deja Phillips

Expedia Group

Jered Pigeon

Minnesota State University Moorhead

Gretchen Preston

Ryan Companies

Liza Ramirez

Frontier Bank of Texas

Marisol Rawlins


Matt Remfert

CarVal Investors

Kristin Reynolds


Sophie Rich


Janaial Robinson

Dress for Success Boston (Formerly)

Carl J. Roell

The Texas Senate

Tori Rose

U.S. Office of Personnel Management

Matthew Runkle

Blackstone Group

David Saber

Park State Bank

Samantha Santos


David Shultz

Vice Chair
Shultz + Associates Architects

Rev. Luke Stevens-Royer

First Universalist Unitarian Church

Jean Teillon

Ready Education

Charlene Vance

Trane Technologies

Archibald Vanderpuye

Huston-Tillotson University

Sofia-Bella Vitale-Gill

Hearth Connection

Van Vo

Community Leader

Bayza Weeks

Dunwoody School of Technology

Tracey Wilkie

Community Leader

Jessi Zenker

Offutt Family Foundation