National Governing Board

Passionate, committed board members from five key sectors of business, education, government, philanthropy and congregations of faith govern and guide Jeremiah Program.

National Governing Board of Directors

John Potter, Chair
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Sandy Santana, Vice Chair
Children’s Rights

Meredith Moore Crosby, Secretary
Leverette Weekes & Company, Inc.

Jeremy Wheaton, Treasurer
ECMC Group

Jeannine Balfour
The Conrad N. Hilton Foundation

Aisha Barry

KC Connors

Melissa Goodman
Ciresi Conlin LLP

Ethelind Kaba
Greene Espel PLLP

Win Neuger
Win & Christie Neuger Foundation 

Erin McDermott Peterson

Rebecca Powers
Impact Austin

Carleen Rhodes
O’Brien-Staley Partners

Inés Sira

Kim Vanderwall
Vanderwall Consulting

Henry Wilde
Acelero Learning

Chastity Lord
President & CEO

Emeritus Board Members

Michael J. O’Connell
Visionary Founder

Sandra Davis, Ph.D
MDA Leadership Consulting

John McMahon
Ernst & Young

Susan Sands
S&B Properties

Community Boards of Trustees

Equal Housing Opportunity
©2017 Jeremiah Program. All Rights Reserved.   Board Portal